Cleveland Clinic / RGF Cycling Team


Marco Aledia, Worthington, OH
Alan Antonuk, Ann Arbor, MI
Jim Baldesare Kent, OH
Christopher Bogedin, Detroit, MI
Jeff Braumberger, Mansfield, OH
Dick Brink, Cleveland Hts., OH
Dan Campbell, Dayton, OH
Dave Chernosky, Rocky River, OH
Bob Fernandez, Charleston, SC
Robert Fernandez, Broadview Hts, OH
O'Brien Forbes, West Chester, OH
Johnathan Freter, Columbus, OH
Mitch Gable, Avon Lake, OH
John Gatch, Terrace Park, OH
Ryan Good, Ft. Thomas, KY
Jeremy Grimm, Orrville, OH
Rich Harper, Raleigh, NC
Josh Halvax, Mansfield, OH
Mark Hekman, Winston Salem, NC
Nicholas Inabinet, Charleston, SC
Cameron Jackson, Bay Village, OH
Stefen Kadar, Middleburg Heights, OH
Nathan Larson, Erie, PA
Bob Martin, Sagamore Hills, OH
Cory St. Clair, Maderia, OH
Steve Schott, Pittsburgh, PA
Jonathan Shell, Wooster, OH
Brett Sudetic, Brecksville, OH
Andre Vandenberg, Asheville, NC

The Cleveland Clinic/RGF Cycling Team presented by Felt Bicycles is an Ohio-based, nationally recognized cycling program that recruits and provides young athletes the opportunity to compete at the highest level in the sport of competitive cycling in the United States.
2011 will be the fifth season for the team and promises to be the most successful yet with the addition of several promising riders.  Former USA Crit Series Champion and Tour of Ohio Winner Mark Hekman joins Cleveland Clinic/RGF after a stint on UCI Continental Squads the past three seasons.  Marco Aledia joins Cleveland Clinic/RGF after four seasons with Inferno Racing.  2010 Ohio Road Race Champ Dan Campbell will also join the squad for 2011.
Team veterans include Jeremy Grimm, winner of the 2010 International Tour de ‘Toona Crit and 2009 Troy Classic on the Square; Bob Martin, 2009 Marion Classic Masters Champion; Stefan Kadar, a former Romanian Junior National Champion; Dave Chernosky; and Bob Martin.
For 2011, Cleveland Clinic/RGF will also have a complete U23 squad loaded with talent from around the Midwest. Jonathan Freter, winner of the 2010 Snake Alley Criterium Junior Race; Nicholas Inabinet, winner of the Ring of Fire Series, and Andre Vendenberg, 2010 Roswell Criterium winner, will lead the U23 team.

Team management includes Polo Fernandez, CEO of RGF Sports; Team Director Jeff Braumberger; Dick Brink; and Dave Chernosky. Jeremy Grimm is the Elite Team Manager, and Bob Martin is the U23 Team Manager.
The team will compete in major U.S. events including the Tour of Ohio, Super Week, USA Cycling National Championships and other National Racing Calendar and major Midwest events.